Contact Us > About KIGAM > KOREA INSTITUTE OF GEOSCIENCE AND MINERAL RESOURCES
본문 바로가기 사이트 메뉴 바로가기 주메뉴 바로가기

주메뉴영역


KOREA INSTITUTE OF GEOSCIENCE AND MINERAL RESOURCES
THE WORLD'S LEADING RESEARCH
INSTITUTE OF GEOSCIENCE

Contact Us

President

Position Name E-MAIL
President Kim Bok Chul kbc@kigam.re.kr

Auditing Office

Position Name Phone
Director You Young Mo jkjung@kigam.re.kr

Vice President

Position Name E-MAIL
Vice President Kim Kwang-Eun kimke@kigam.re.kr

Geology Division

Position Name E-MAIL
Executive Director Lee Seung Ryeol leesr@kigam.re.kr
Geological Research Center Kim Sung Won sungwon@kigam.re.kr
Earthquake Research Center Che Il-Young che10@kigam.re.kr
Earthquake Monitoring & Response Team Kim Inho ihkim@kigam.re.kr
Center for HLW Geological Disposal Kihm You Hong kihmyh@kigam.re.kr

Mineral Resources Division

Position Name E-MAIL
Executive Director Kim Soo-Kyung skkim@kigam.re.kr
Mineral Resources Development Research Center Cho Seong-Jun mac@kigam.re.kr
Resources Recovery Research Center Jeon Ho Seok hsjeon@kigam.re.kr
Resources Utilization Research Center Chang Han Kwon hkchang@kigam.re.kr
Center for Carbon Mineralization Ahn Ji Whan ahnjw@kigam.re.kr

Petroleum & Marine Division

Position Name E-MAIL
Executive Director Kim Se Joon sjkim@kigam.re.kr
Oil & Gas Research Center Lee Hyun Suk hyun0922@kigam.re.kr
Marine Geology & Geophysical Exploration Research Center Kim Byoung Yeop bykim@kigam.re.kr
Center for CO₂Geological Storage Shinn Young Jae shinn21@kigam.re.kr

Geologic Environment Division

Position Name E-MAIL
Executive Director Ha Kyoochul +kyungsok@kigam.re.kr
Groundwater & Research Center Kim Yongcheol yckim@kigam.re.kr
Geo-Environmental Hazard Research Center Song Young-Suk yssong@kigam.re.kr
Deep Subsurface Research Center Jung Yong Bok ybjung@kigam.re.kr

Geoscience Platform Division

Position Name E-MAIL
Executive Director Lee Sa Rol +leesaro@kigam.re.kr
Geoscience Data Center Han Jong-Gyu jghan@kigam.re.kr
Geo-ICT Convergence Research Team Ryu Dong-Woo dwryu@kigam.re.kr
Northern Geoscience & Mineral Resources Strategy Center Kim Yujeong kyj@kigam.re.kr
Geoanalysis Center Park Jung-Hun junghun@kigam.re.kr
Geological Museum Lee Seung-Bae sblee@kigam.re.kr

KIGAM Pohang Branch

Position Name E-MAIL
Executive Director Kang Il-Mo imkang@kigam.re.kr
Exploration System Research Department Kim YoungJu kyjp7272@kigam.re.kr
Advanced Geo-Materials Research Department Roh Ki Min kmroh@kigam.re.kr
Management Department Jung Jin Koog jkjung@kigam.re.kr
R/V Management Department Lee Jong-Hun looniee@kigam.re.kr

Policy & Planning Division

Position Name E-MAIL
Executive Director Chae Byung-Gon bgchae@kigam.re.kr
R&D Policy Department Lee Jae Wook jwlee@kigam.re.kr
Planning Department Kim Mi Ra mummy@kigam.re.kr
Budget Department Lee Deuk Young leedug@kigam.re.kr
R&D Project Management Department Son Moonjung mjson@kigam.re.kr
Information Technology Department & Library Jeon Sang-Jun sjjeon@kigam.re.kr

Administration & Management Division

Position Name E-MAIL
Executive Director Kang Jeon-Jo jjkhang@kigam.re.kr
General Affairs Department Lee Kang Wook leekw@kigam.re.kr
Human Resources Management Department Yi Jin Won zizigo@kigam.re.kr
Accounting & Finance Department Ryoo Ho Nam hnyoo@kigam.re.kr
Purchasing Department Kim Nam Ung nukim@kigam.re.kr
Facilities Management Department Yeo Yong-Jae yjyeo@kigam.re.kr

Global Cooperation Division

Position Name E-MAIL
Executive Director Kim Seong-Pil spkim@kigam.re.kr
International Cooperation Department Kim Hee Soo kimhs@kigam.re.kr
Public Relations Department Choi Byung Kwon bkchoi@kigam.re.kr
Tech-Biz Center Hong Seokeuy sehong@kigam.re.kr
International School for Geoscience Resources Park Samgyu samgyu@kigam.re.kr

Convergence Research Center for Development of Mineral Resources

Position Name E-MAIL
Executive Director Koh Sang-Mo kohsm@kigam.re.kr
Mineral Resources Technology Research Department Park Gyesoon gyesoon@kigam.re.kr
Strategic Mineral Utilization Research Department Lee Jin Young jinlee@kigam.re.kr
Metals Technology Research Department You Bong Sun bsyou@kigam.re.kr

Research Vessel Building Center

Position Name E-MAIL
Executive Director Kim Jin Ho jhskim@kigam.re.kr
Research Equipment and Technology Team Koo Nam Hyung nhkoo@kigam.re.kr
R/V Project Management Team Kim Dae-In money6@kigam.re.kr

Orgainzational Culture Change Department

Position Name E-MAIL
Executive Director Lee Hyo Jung hyo@kigam.re.kr
TOP